Lightbox: Grey

Lightbox: Grey is the first in a series of short experimental films by Phil Evans, supported by Levis Skateboarding.

Shot entirely on Super 8 film, the film features hand drawn animations by Bristol based illustrator, Mike O'Shea, as well as original music scored by Irish music producer Gibbo

The short film stars Luka Pinto, Joe Gavin, Jeremy Jones, Jak Pietryga, John Bell and Darius Trabalza who were brought to session the streets of Malmö, Sweden by Grey Magazine